Sorted by Last Year at HEHS...
Back to previous page
Latest update 6/4/2017

Click on the pictures!

Go directly to:    2017   2016   2015   2014   2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003  2002  2001  2000  1999
1998  1997  1996  1995  1994  1993  1992  1991  1990   1989  1988  1987  1986  1985  1984  1983 
1982  1981  1980   1979   1978   1977   1976   1975   1974  unknown

2017 (return to top)

Ann Bagel
asbagel15@gmail.com


Rhonda Barbeau
scbdteachr@yahoo.com


Bob Erickson
bobbert1055@hotmail.com


Margaret Heidtbrink
meggiegina@att.net


Chris Jenkins
cfjenkins1016@gmail.com


Deborah Nelson

Keith Peak
kpeak4@comcast.net

Victoria Reilly


Greg Rouse


Jennifer Smith
jenzmail53@aol.com

Susan Spence

Tim Teegarden


Ruth Weir
fwarczak@yahoo.com
   

2016 (return to top)


Robin Jacobi
rjacobi2016@gmail.com

 



 

2015 (return to top)

Debbie Albin
debbee225@aol.com

John Collins

Betty Lambert

elambert@d211.org


Neera Opal


Kathy Phillips
kphillips@d211.org

Karen Sara

Dennis Thomas

Karen Trendel




2014 (return to top)

Terri Busch
tbusch13@att.net

Bev Crane
bev3342@yahoo.com



Kathleen Gasparino




Cheryl L'Ecuyer
cheryllecuyer@comcast.net


John Kern

Carol Lillie

Sam Salamone

Kathy Santini



Karen Sara

Linda Seimetz



Cynthia Surtz
b.surtz@comcast.net
       

2013 (return to top)

Cynthia Beattie
cbeatieone2@gmail.com

Maria Diaz

Alice Georgian
ageorgian41@comcast.net



Myrna Goldsmith

myrnalg@sbcglobal.net


Darlene Guzowski


Joetta Jones

Rosalee Mueller
msro@comcast.net

Linda Sigl


Karen Whedon




2012 (return to top)

JoDee Culberson

Mike Donatucci

Pat Eugene
dapjeugene@sbcglobal.net


Tom Fidler

thomasfidler3@gmail.com


Allan Hausfeld
allanhausfeld@sbcglobal.net


Robert Karnick

Chris Lorentz
calorentz@sbcglobal.net

Tom MacNamara
mcnamaratm15@gmail.com

Jan Orlowski
jorlowski21@gmail.com


Karen Portschy


Gregg Schrage

Larry
Schwartz
teddygirlartist@yahoo.com


Bob Scott


Dick VanDuys
dickvanduys@gmail.com


Mike Wietlispach
maw4609@gmail.com

Bill Wroblewski
   


 

2011 (return to top)

Mike Beers
(Supervisors)


Wayne Boeckelman
(Business)
wayneb8552@gmail.com


Fred Bryant
(Business)

Mary Ann
Chaney
(Supervisors)

Jerry East
(Custodial Services)

Dave Gawron
(Custodial Services)


George Kazlusky
(Student Services)


Cathy Loh
(Science)

Steve Loh
(Science)

Diane Pfister
(Special Ed)
dpfister62@yahoo.com

Scott Phillips
(Science)

Jim Rucks

(Drivers Ed)


Bill Wandro
(Business)


Kathy Wandro
(English)


Glen Zawacki

(Special Ed)


Barb Wertz

( )
       

2010 (return to top)

Val Doppke
(Clerical)
vee.doppke@gmail.com


Ric Lindeen
(Social Studies)
riclindeen@yahoo.com


Betty Lindell
(Media)


Peg Nolan
(Math)
pnolan@d211.org
 

2009 (return to top)


Alan Cottrell
(Maintenance)
cotrel5@comcast.net


Catherine Daglas
(Student Services)
cdaglas@d211.org


Karen Hansen
(Student Supervisor)

Leif Hansen
(Media)
mudhen454@att.net


Sandra Hoff
(ESL T.A.)


Tom Kendall
(English)
tomkendall99@yahoo.com


Mary Ann Laforet

(English)
boesels4@mac.com


Denise Mack
(Social Studies)
dns1mck@yahoo.com


Michele Panzarella
(Clerical)
micarella@aol.com
 

2008 (return to top)


Virginia Boydston
(Student Supervisor)

ginnyboydston@comcast.net


Gene Curran
(Athletic Director)
gcurran@d211.org
 
Samantha Dolen
(Student Services
Director)
sdolen@d211.org
  
Gabbie Drafall (Giuliano)
(World Language, Science)
gdrafall@d211.org


Joe
Kulesza
(Science)
jkulesza@d211.org


Diane Nelson
(Student Supervisor)

 
Sheryl Saddoris
(ESL T.A.)
SherylsEmail@aol.com
 
Janette Wanner
(World Language)
janettewanner@comcast.net
   

2007 (return to top)
 
Kim Cannon
(Student Services)
kzcannon@hotmail.com

Bryan Erickson
(Maintenance)

Leslie Fieldman
(Media)


Matt Gruszka
(Math)

mgruszka@d211.org


Roger Kalesiak
(Physical Ed)

rkalisiak@comcast.net
 
Maureen Kirchhoefer
(English)
teachmak@aol.com

Tim Little
(Administration)
tlittle@d211.org

Mary O'Connor
(Cafeteria Head)
moconnor@d211.org

 

Dee Parsons
(Clerical)

missdeetwo@aol.com

 
Marti Payne
(Nurse)
mpayne@d211.org


Matt Phelps
(Special Ed)

mphelps@d211.org


Pat Schlender
(Special Ed)

pschlender@d211.org

Alice Schmitz
(Media)

aschmitz@d211.org


Brad Schroeder
(Science)

bschroeder@d211.org


Gerald Scolire
(Drivers Ed)

gscolire@d211.org

Saroj Shah
(ESL T.A.)

nalinzshah@yahoo.com


Debbie Storz
(Media)

djstorz@gmail.com


Pattie Tucker (Yaguchi)
(Art)
pyaguchi@d211.org


Mark Wahlen
(Social Studies)

mwhalen@d211.org

 

2006 (return to top)


Tom Beattie
(Art)


Angela Drenth (Sellas)
(Fam. & Cons. Sciences)
adrenth@d211.org


Nancy Gumowski
(Student Supervisor)


Kay Klein
(Clerical)
kayklein1942@yahoo.com

Maxine Levy
(Clerical)
 
Rob Richards
(Applied Tech)
rxr1024@hotmail.com

Kirsten Ruthe
(Science)

keephopeinyourlife@gmail.com
     

2005 (return to top)

Craig Barnes
(Math)
cbarnes@d211.org

Mike Batina
(Physical Ed)
mbatina@ameritech.net

Mitch Berenson
(Student Services)

Tim Cannon
(Administration)
tcannon@d211.org

Nelson Cleary
(Music)
ECleary128@aol.com

 

Marc Denny
(Student Services)


Bruce Garnett
(Health)

George Gentes
(Music)
ggentes@comcast.net

Frank Hill
(English)

sluggerhill@yahoo.com

Kate Ingemunson
(Science)

Ken Johnson
(Science)
johnsonkaj@comcast.net

John Kern
(Applied Technology)
jkern@d211.org

Florence LeDuc
(Media)
trustedhelper@comcast.net

Sara Lein
(Physical Ed)

Vicki Mann
(Special Ed)
h20mann@sbcglobal.net

Karen Niwa
(Math)
kniwa@d211.org

Larry Niwa
(Social Studies)

Marianne Parrish
(Science)
mparrish@illinoisalumni.org

Dave Pentz
(Business)

Troy Pilcher
(Applied Tech)

Pat Reed
(Maintenance)
consigliere11102@hotmail.com

Novaita Sanders
(Physical Ed)
a2662ns@hotmail.com

Julie Schmidt (Lockett)
(Student Services Director)

Eileen Schur
(Special Ed)

Martin Sheil Jr.
(Maintenance)

Pam Skinner
(English)
 
Bonnie Stebner
(Clerical)

Reinhard Taylor
(Foreign Language)
HerrTaylor@comcast.net

Terry Walsh
(Science)

Kathy Werderitch (Smith)
(Student Services)

Koji Yaguchi
(Science)

kyaguchi@comcast.net
       

2004 (return to top)

Clarance Bailey
(Administration)

Steve Clifton
(Maintenance)

Dave Corkins
(Special Ed)
dcorkins@d211.org

Kevan Kosobayashi
(Music)

Joel Perlson
(Student Services)
jperlson@comcast.net

Angelo Testone
(Driver Ed)

testonea@yahoo.com

Dana Vasko (Overly)
(Fam. & Cons. Sciences)
dana_vasko@yahoo.com

Irene Warczak
(Maintenance)
 

2003 (return to top)

David Alex
(Math)
mrdavidalex@yahoo.com

Gary Anderson
(English)
ganderson1405@wideopenwest.com

Phyllis Bird
(Business)
phyllisbird1@gmail.com

Kathy Breault
(English)

Eric Dolen
(Administration)
edolen@d211.org

Sandy Dowty
(English)
hehsmomd@comcast.net

Kim Fischer
(Social Studies)
KFISCH@FoxValley.net

Jay Fox
(English)

Ron Halpern
(Special Ed)

ron.halpern@comcast.net

Chuck Hanna
(Science)

Teri Hornsby
(SPED T.A.)

Jim Maloblocki
(Student Services)
JimMaloblocki@sbcglobal.net

Dee Moyer
(Clerical)

Larry Nienhouse
(Math)
lnienhouse@live.com

Shirley Schmit
(Cafeteria)

Jan Skiba
(Special Ed.)

Chris Starzynski
(Foreign Language)
christarzynski@gmail.com

Randy Stennett
(Applied Tech.)
rstennett@d211.org

George Stewart
(Social Studies)
geostewart@comcast.net

Cassie VanDuys
(Clerical)
mamacass13@sbcglobal.net

Chuck Weller
(Maintenance)

Jill Wood-Naatz
(For. Language)
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com
     

2002 (return to top)

Linda Bailey
(Math)
lbailey211@aol.com

Gary Barker
(Social Studies)
gary148@comcast.net

Mary Booker
(Fam. & Cons. Sciences)

mary02bf47@hotmail.com


Kathleen Buthman
(Cafeteria)


Linda Davis (Lakin)
(Science)
tru7447@hotmail.com

Dennis Garber
(Principal)
garber1918@comcast.net

Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

Ann Kjellstrom
(Science)

kjellstr@whidbey.com

Donna Korda
(Physical Ed)
dkorda@yahoo.com

Colleen Little
(Special Ed.)
clittle@d211.org

Donna Moder
(Clerical)
Donna_Moder@ccps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Nelson
(English)
mnelson122@aol.com

John Osmanski
(Social Studies)
johnnyo10@hotmail.com


Tracy Seaver (Geu)
(Math)

brianseaver@comcast.net


Paula Schofield
(English)
pschofield@d211.org

 

Kathy Stutzman
(Business)


Jim Swift
(Drivers Ed.)

jsswift@hotmail.com

Will Vrba
(Science)
wvrba@att.net

Donna Wisely
(SPED T.A.)

Jenny Yates
(English)
JenniferYates7270@comcast.net

Dan Yokas
(Student Services Director)

dyokas@d211.org
       

2001 (return to top)

Pat Creech (Grovert)
(Special Ed.)
pmcreech@comcast.net

Rich Fitch
(Applied Technology)
CRFitch@wishcom.net

 

Cathy Kaleta (Crawford)
(Student Services)


Julie Nowak
(Special Ed.)
jnowak@d211.org

Eric Patterson
(Science)

eepatt@gmail.com

 

Bill Sissel
(Athletic Director)


Bob Small
(Media)
robertksmall@gmail.com
     

2000 (return to top)

Gen Dunlop
(Art)
Gen@dgdunlop.com

Bernie Ferdinand
(Student Services)

mbferd@gmail.com

Doug Haney
(Math)
gdhaney@att.net

Vikki Jackson
(Nurse)

victoria.jackson@illinois.gov

Judy Kating
(Special Ed)


Sharon Lima
(Special Ed)

Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
(Administration)
lsmall@d211.org
     

1999 (return to top)

Angie Ferguson
(Math)
amferguson5@sbcglobal.net

 

Nancy Finfrock
(Student Supervisor)


Nancy Lyons
(ESL T.A.)
rnnlyons@comcast.net

Janet Page
(Math)

Bonnie Parken
(Foreign Language)
bonpeg@earthlink.net

Heidi Skvarna (Miller)
(Foreign Language)
hmmiller1999@yahoo.com
       

1998 (return to top)

Pat Bethel
(Media)
gpbethel@highstream.net

Debby Kray
(Science)


Leslie Luther-Jeschke
(Student Services)

 

Dottie Mueller
(Student Supervisor)

 

Terry Powroznyk
(Science)
speteproz@aol.com

 

Dawn Steineke
(Testone, Zanardo)
(Foreign Language)
dsteineke@d211.org


Kathy Stephansen
ckbkqueen33@aol.com
     

1997 (return to top)

 

Eva Ankebrant
(Xerox Operator)


Bill Myers
(Media)
wmyers@d211.org


Jackie Roth
(Clerical)

 

Gregg Schrage
(Student Services Director)

 

1996 (return to top)

 

Carolyn Brown
(English)



Darby Brtva (Newman)
(Science)
snowwhite22@yahoo.com


Sharon Cross
(Administration)
   

1995 (return to top)

Mark Anderson
(Social Studies)
msanderson@d211.org

Mary Harris
(Physical Ed)
azwyoming@mac.com
     

1994 (return to top)

Carolyn Bentcover
(Clerical)

 

Ken Campbell
(Administration)
cougartwo@ameritech.net

 

Ron Helberg
(Athletic Director)


Bob Lyons
(Social Studies)
rnnlyons@comcast.net

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
(Fam. & Cons. Sciences)
smcdavid@d211.org


Joyce Myers
(Student Services Director)


Joy Riedl
flsaints7@yahoo.com


Mary Schagrin

(Student Services)
mschagpal@comcast.net

Lynn Shearin Becker
(Media)

Bill Spaletto
(Physical Ed)

1993 (return to top)
 
Doris Haack
(English)
dorishaack@comcast.net


Bernie Mac Donald
(Applied Tech)

brmacdonald@dcwis.com


Shirley Meier
(English)
MeierColo@aol.com

 

Joyce Totten
(Clerical)


Nancy Wentik
(Physical Ed)
nwenti@gmail.com

       

1992 (return to top)

 

Barb Antos
(Clerical)

 

Evelyn Cleghorn
(Media)


Judy Jacobi-Likouris
(Special Ed)
travel@travelagent.gr

Reece Thome
(Business)

rthome@d211.org
 

1991 (return to top)
 
Julie Deloncker
(Principal Secretary)
donotn2@yahoo.com

Georgia Olson
(Cafeteria)


Katherine Philippe
(Foreign Language)
quetzala@comcast.net

 

1990 (return to top)

David Fredin
(Student Services)
djfredin519@gmail.com

Fran Gawron
(Cafeteria Head)

 

John Martin
(English)

   

1989 (return to top)



       

1988 (return to top)


Ann Mottla
(Barter)
annm926@yahoo.com


Norma Baxter
(Clerical)
norman1018@sbcglobal.net

 

 Greg Neul
(Math)


Dennis Nykiel
(Foreign Language)
dennisnykiel@sbcglobal.net

Frank Sesko
(Administration)
docfps@comcast.net

1987 (return to top)


Tim Dunn
(Social Studies)
tdunn@cusd220.org


Ellen Lindeen (Birkett)
(English)

elindeen@waubonsee.edu


Scott Shearon
   

1986 (return to top)

Jeanette Ciccia
(Clerical)
nanajen1@aol.com

 

Carole Klein
(Special Ed)
cklein@d211.org


Mary Spangler
(Foreign Language)
marysbeachhouse@hotmail.com
 

 

1985 (return to top)


Nancy Loring
(Foreign Language)
njloring@yahoo.com


Shirley Mertz
(Administration)
smertz@d211.org

 

Gay Parks Rainville
(English)
gay.rainville@verizon.net

   

1984 (return to top)

Maureen Donehey
(Foreign Language)

maureen@aspergerplanet.com

Patrick Stéphan
(Foreign Language)
pjstephan@sbcglobal.net
     

1983 (return to top)

Peggy Bayles
(Special Ed)
bonpeg@earthlink.net

 


Ricki Gilbert


 

Kay Keeley
(Student Services)


Barb Meyer
(Foreign Language)

1982 (return to top)

 

Joan Brunner
( )

       

1981 (return to top)

 

Dave Freeman
(Social Studies)


Darlene Hahnfeld
(Foreign Language)
ace41797@aol.com


Otis Price
(Business)
oprice@d211.org

   

1980 (return to top)


JoDee Culberson
(Student Services)

Mary Cecconi
(English)
marycecconi@hotmail.com


Gerardo Pagnani
(Physical Ed)
gpagnani1949@yahoo.com

   

1979 (return to top)

Maureen Christiansen
(Art)
maureen.christiansen@
coldwellbanker.com

Susan Craft
(Foreign Language)
chereprof@comcast.net

Robert Ferguson
(Athletic Director)
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net


Bob Grimm

(Science)
rgrimm211@gmail.com

 

Mary McCormack
(Physical Ed)
maryamac617@aol.com


Jane alfe
(Foreign Language)
JMetcalfe79@hotmail.com

 

Don Minor
(Special Ed)

don258@comcast.net

 

Phyllis Unger (Jacobs)
(Fam. & Cons. Sciences)
JOYjoy2929@aol.com

   

1978 (return to top)

 

John Farquhar
(Music)


Gary Kraft
(Student Services)
gkraft211@hotmail.com

 

Susan Lonergan
(Social Studies)

 

Sharon Ruthstrom
(Media)

 

1977 (return to top)

 

Pat Kennedy
(Physical Ed)

 

Bill Perry
(Administration)


Bob Ulbrich
(Administration)
bulbrich@parkland.edu

 

Mike Wehrli
(English)

 

1976 (return to top)

 

Marjorie Adas
(Foreign Language)

 

Stephanie Haskell
(English)
mimsabh@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Neumann
(Administration)


 Karen Petersen
(Foreign Language)
cpetersen@d211.org


Janet Pietrini
(Social Studies)
share453@aol.com

1975 (return to top)


Becky Ferguson (Gangstead)
(English)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com

 

Ron Persche
(Administration)

 

 

 

1974 (return to top)


Gerald Chapman
(Administration)

 

 

 

 

Unknown (return to top)
         

Back to previous page
Latest update 2/2/2018

Corrections etc. R. Taylor