Sorted by Retirement Year...
Back to previous page
Latest update 6/4/2017

Click on the pictures!

Go directly to:   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013   2012   2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004   2003   2002   2001  
2000   1999   1998    1997
  1996   1995  1994  1993   1992  1991  1990  1989  1988   1987   1986   1985  unknown

2017 (return to top)

Ann Bagel
asbagel15@gmail.com


Rhonda Barbeau
scbdteachr@yahoo.com


Maureen Donehey
maureen@aspergerplanet.com

Bob Erickson
bobbert1055@hotmail.com


Margaret Heidtbrink
meggiegina@att.net


Chris Jenkins
cfjenkins1016@gmail.com


Deborah Nelson

Dennis Nykiel
dennisnykiel@sbcglobal.net

Keith Peak
kpeak4@comcast.net

Diane Pfister
dpfister62@yahoo.com

Victoria Reilly


Greg Rouse


Bob Small
robertksmall@gmail.com

Jennifer Smith
jenzmail53@aol.com

Susan Spence

Tim Teegarden


Ruth Weir
fwarczak@yahoo.com
     

2016 (return to top)

Robin Jacobi
rjacobi2016@gmail.com
 
   

2015 (return to top)

Debbie Albin
debbee225@aol.com

John Collins

Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

Betty Lambert

elambert@d211.org


Joe Malmquist

fiddlrs3@comcast.net

Neera Opal


Kathy Phillips

kphillips@d211.org

Karen Sara

Scott Shearon

Jacki Settipani
sett12@att.net

Dennis Thomas

Heidi Tincknell
htincknell@d211.org

Karen Trendel



 

2014 (return to top)

Terri Busch
tbusch13@att.net

Tim Cannon
tcannon1953@gmail.com

Bev Crane
bev3342@yahoo.com



Kathleen Gasparino



John Kern

Cheryl L'Ecuyer
cheryllecuyer@comcast.net


Carol Lillie

Sam Salamone

Kathy Santini



Karen Sara

Linda Seimetz



Cynthia Surtz

b.surtz@comcast.net

Dave Torres
   

2013 (return to top)

Mark Anderson



Cynthia Beattie

cbeatieone2@gmail.com


Ellen Carp
carpellen@gmail.com


Jodee Culberson

Maria Diaz

Alice Georgian

ageorgian41@comcast.net


Brett Frase



Myrna Goldsmith

myrnalg@sbcglobal.net


Joetta Jones


Rosalee Mueller
msro@comcast.net


Dawn Steineke


Karen Whedon


     

2012 (return to top)

Mike Donatucci

Pat Eugene
dapjeugene@sbcglobal.net


Tom Fidler
thomasfidler3@gmail.com


Darlene Guzowski
d.guzowski@sbcglobal.net

 


Allan Hausfeld
allanhausfeld@sbcglobal.net


Robert Karnick

Chris Lorentz
calorentz@sbcglobal.net


 

Tom McNamara
mcnamaratm15@gmail.com

 

Jan Orlowski
jorlowski21@gmail.com


Karen Portschy


Gregg Schrage

Larry
Schwartz
teddygirlartist@yahoo.com


Bob Scott


Linda Sigl


Dick VanDuys
dickvanduys@gmail.com


Mike Wietlispach
maw4609@gmail.com

Bill Wroblewski
   

2011 (return to top)

Mike Beers
geezernmikey@gmail.com

Wayne Boeckelman
wayneb8552@gmail.com

Fred Bryant
bryantdootsiefred@yahoo.com

Mary Ann
Chaney

Jerry East

Dave Gawron


Stephanie Haskell
mimsabh@hotmail.com


George Kazlusky
kaz.sue@comcast.net


Cathy Loh
cathyloh3@gmail.com

Steve Loh
steveloh@gmail.com


Bob Grimm

rgrimm211@gmail.com

Scott Phillips
gymhawk55@sbcglobal.net

 

Jim Rucks
jRucks31@comcast.net


Mary Schagrin

mschagpal@comcast.net

Kathy Stutzman
kstutz6@yahoo.com

Bill Wandro
wandro@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Wandro
kwandro@mac.com


Nancy Wentik
nwenti@gmail.com

 

Barb Wertz
barbwertz1037@yahoo.com


Glen Zawacki

zawacki1380@comcast.net

2010 (return to top)

Val Doppke
vee.doppke@gmail.com


Ric Lindeen
riclindeen@yahoo.com


Betty Lindell


Peg Nolan
pnolan@d211.org

Patrick Stéphan

pjstephan@sbcglobal.net

2009 (return to top)


Alan Cottrell
cotrel5@comcast.net


Catherine Daglas
catherinedaglas@gmail.com


Doug Haney
gdhaney@att.net


Karen Hansen

Leif Hansen
mudhen454@att.net


Sandra
Hoff
sandrahoff@sbcglobal.net


Tom Kendall
tomkendall99@yahoo.com


Mary Ann Laforet

boesels4@mac.com


Denise Mack
dns1mck@yahoo.com

Michele Panzarella
micarella@aol.com

Kathy Stephansen
ckbkqueen33@aol.com
       

2008 (return to top)


Virginia Boydston
ginnyboydston@comcast.net


Gene Curran
gcurran@d211.org


Tim Dunn
dunnt75@gmail.com

 

Carole Klein
cklein@d211.org

 
Diane Nelson

 

Dee Parsons
missdeetwo@aol.com

 
Sheryl Saddoris
SherylsEmail@aol.com

 

Charlene Sepsey

  
Janette Wanner
janettewanner@comcast.net
 

2007 (return to top)


Tom Beattie

 
Kim Cannon
kzcannon@hotmail.com

Sharon Cross

Bryan Erickson

Leslie Fieldman
lfieldman@yahoo.com

 

Dave Freeman


Roger Kalesiak

rkalisiak@comcast.net
 
Maureen Kirchhoefer
teachmak@aol.com

Debby Kray
 
Marti Payne
mpayne@d211.org


Janet Pietrini
share453@aol.com


Pat Schlender

Alice Schmitz

schmitzaj@gmail.com

Gerald Scolire

Saroj Shah
nalinzshah@yahoo.com

Pattie Tucker (Yaguchi)
pyaguchi@d211.org
       

2006 (return to top)

Nancy Gumowski
ngumowski@netzero.net

Kay Klein

kayklein1942@yahoo.com

Maxine Levy
shoegirl930@hotmail.com
 
Rob Richards
rxr1024@hotmail.com
 

2005 (return to top)

Mike Batina
mbatina@ameritech.net

Nelson Cleary
nelsoncleary@comcast.net

Bruce Garnett

dandbgarnett@charter.net

George Gentes
ggentes@comcast.net

Frank Hill
sluggerhill@gmail.com

Ken Johnson

johnsonkaj@comcast.net

Florence LeDuc
trustedhelper@comcast.net

Shirley Mertz
shirley.a.mertz@gmail.com


Bill Myers
wmyers@d211.org


Karen Niwa
kniwa@comcast.net

Larry Niwa
larryniwa@me.com

Dave Pentz

 Karen Petersen
karenanitapetersen@gmail.com

Pat Reed
akamai57@hotmail.com

Eileen Schur
ESchur4285@cs.com

Martin Sheil Jr.

Pam Skinner
pammskinner@gmail.com
 
Bonnie Stebner

Reinhard Taylor
HerrTaylor@comcast.net

Kathy Werderitch (Smith)
k.w.609@comcast.net

Koji Yaguchi
kyaguchi@comcast.net
       

2004 (return to top)

Clarance Bailey

Peggy Bayles
bonpeg@earthlink.net

Steve Clifton

Dave Corkins
davecorkins@comcast.net

 

Cathy Kaleta (Crawford)
kkaleta@sbcglobal.net


Nancy Loring
njloring@yahoo.com


Gerardo Pagnani
gpagnani1949@yahoo.com

Joel Perlson
jperlson@comcast.net

Angelo Testone

testonea@yahoo.com

Irene Warczak
fwarczak@yahoo.com

2003 (return to top)

David Alex
mrdavidalex@yahoo.com

Gary Anderson
ganderson1405@wideopenwest.com

Phyllis Bird
phyllisbird1@gmail.com

Kathy Breault
johnb1106@comcast.net

Sandy Dowty
hehsmomd@comcast.net

Kim Fischer
kfisch@foxvalley.net

Jay Fox
foxpax@sbcglobal.net

Ron Halpern

ronaldj@hotmail.com

Chuck Hanna

Mary Harris
azwyoming@aol.com

Teri Hornsby
s9j4h2@aol.com

Jim Maloblocki
jimmalo44@yahoo.com

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
smcdavid@gmail.com


Dee Moyer
tnarod9039@aol.com

Larry Nienhouse
lnienhouse@live.com


Katherine Philippe
quetzala.ph@gmail.com


Shirley Schmit

Jan Skiba
janskiba@sbcglobal.net

Chris Starzynski
christarzynski@gmail.com

Randy Stennett

George Stewart
geostewert@att.net

Cassie VanDuys
mamacass13@sbcglobal.net

Chuck Weller

Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com
 

2002 (return to top)

Linda Bailey
lbailey211@aol.com

Gary Barker
geebie148@yahoo.com

Mary Booker
mary02bf47@hotmail.com


Kathleen Buthman


Susan Craft
chereprof@comcast.net

Linda Davis (Lakin)
linda@truwealth.com

Dennis Garber
dennis.garber@att.net

Ann Kjellstrom

kjellstr@whidbey.com

Donna Korda
dkorda@yahoo.com

 

Donna Moder
dmoder@comcast.net


Marcia Nelson
mnelson122@aol.com

Paula Schofield
paulas27@comcast.net

Mary Spangler (Stuart)
marysbeachhouse@gmail.com

Jim Swift
jsswift@hotmail.com

Will Vrba
wvrba@att.net

Jenny Yates
JenniferYates7270@comcast.net

Dan Yokas
danyokas@sbcglobal.net
     

2001 (return to top)

Pat Creech (Grovert)
pmcreech@comcast.net

Rich Fitch
imtwoodart@wishcom.net

Eric Patterson

eepatt@gmail.com

 

Bill Sissel

 

2000 (return to top)

Gen Dunlop
Gen@dgdunlop.com

Bernie Ferdinand
bferdinand@wideopenwest.com

Vikki Jackson
victoria.jackson@illinois.gov

Judy Kating
jkating@aol.com

Gary Kraft
gkraft211@hotmail.com

Jane Metcalfe
jmetcalfe79@hotmail.com
       

1999 (return to top)

Angie Ferguson
amferguson5@sbcglobal.net

Robert Ferguson
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net

 

Nancy Finfrock


Nancy Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net

Janet Page

Bonnie Parken
bonpeg@earthlink.net

Frank Sesko
docfps@comcast.net
     

1998 (return to top)

Pat Bethel
bethelgp@att.net

Shirley Meier
MeierColo@aol.com

 

Dottie Mueller

 

Terry Powroznyk
speteproz@aol.com

 

1997 (return to top)

 

Eva Ankebrant


Jackie Roth
roth.jackie1@gmail.com
     

1996 (return to top)
         

1995 (return to top)
         

1994 (return to top)

Carolyn Bentcover
carebent@webtv.net

Darlene Hahnfeld
tootshahnfeld@comcast.net

Bob Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net


Joy Riedl
flsaints7@yahoo.com


Bill Spaletto
billforegolf@yahoo.com

1993 (return to top)

Jeanette Ciccia
nanajen@comcast.net

Doris Haack
dorishaack@comcast.net

Bernard MacDonald
brmacdonald@dcwis.com

 

 

1992 (return to top)

 

Evelyn Cleghorn
evie@cleghorn.org

       

1991 (return to top)

Julie Deloncker
donotn2@yahoo.com

Georgia Olson
     

1990 (return to top)

David Fredin
djfredin519@gmail.com

Fran Gawron
     

1989 (return to top)
         

1988 (return to top)


Norma Baxter
norman1018@sbcglobal.net

       

1987 (return to top)

 

       

1986 (return to top)
         

1985 (return to top)
         

1980 (return to top)


Mary Cecconi
marycecconi@hotmail.com

       

1979 (return to top)

Maureen Christiansen
maureen.christiansen@
coldwellbanker.com
       

Unknown (return to top)

 

Marjorie Adas

 

Barb Antos
antosb12@sbcglobal.net


Ann Mottla
(Barter)
annm926@yahoo.com


Lynn Becker (Shearin)
skygal@alltel.net

 

Donna Bochenek
dbochenek@att.net

 

Carolyn Brown


Joan Brunner
joanbrunner@hotmail.com



Ken
Campbell
cougartwo@ameritech.net

 

Gerald Chapman

 

Warren Derrick
docdiggs@hotmail.com

 

Marc Denny

 

John Farquhar

 

Becky Ferguson (Gangstead)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com


Ricki Gilbert




Judy Jacobi-Likouris
travel@travelagent.gr

 

Kay Keeley

 

Pat Kennedy

 

Susan Lonergan


Leslie Luther-Jeschke

 

John Martin

 

Mary McCormack
maryamac617@aol.com


Barb Meyer

 

Don Minor
don258@comcast.net


Joyce Myers

 

 Greg Neul

 

Jerry Neumann

 

Gay Parks Rainville
gay.rainville@verizon.net

 

Bill Perry

 

Ron Persche

 

Sharon Ruthstrom

 

Bob Ulbrich
Bulbrich@parkland.edu

 

Mike Wehrli

   

Back to previous page
Latest update 11/1/2018

Corrections etc. R. Taylor