Sorted by Last Name...
Back to previous page
Latest update 6/4/2017

Click on the pictures!

Go directly to:   A   B   C   D  E   F   G  H  I  J  K  L M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z

A (return to top)

 

Marjorie Adas


David Alex
mrdavidalex@yahoo.com

Gary Anderson
ganderson1405@wideopenwest.com

 

Eva Ankebrant

 

Barb Antos

B (return to top)

Ann Bagel
asbagel15@gmail.com


Rhonda Barbeau
scbdteachr@yahoo.com


Clarance Bailey

Linda Bailey
lbailey211@aol.com

Gary Barker
gary148@comcast.net

Craig Barnes
cbarnes@d211.org


To Beattie


Mike Batina
mbatina@ameritech.net


Norma Baxter
norman1018@sbcglobal.net


Peggy Bayles

bonpeg@earthlink.net

Cynthia Beattie


Ann Barter (Mottla)

annm926@yahoo.com


Mike Beers

Carolyn Bentcover

Mitch Berenson

Pat Bethel
gpbethel@highstream.net

Phyllis Bird
phyllisbird1@gmail.com

Ellen Birkett (Lindeen)
elindeen@waubonsee.edu

 

Wayne Boeckelman
wayneb8552@gmail.com


Mary Booker
mary02bf47@hotmail.com


Virginia Boydston
ginnyboydston@comcast.net


Kathy Breault

 

Carolyn Brown



Darby Brtva (Newman)
snowwhite22@yahoo.com

 

Joan Brunner

 

Fred Bryant


Kathleen Buthman

     

C (return to top)
 
Kim Cannon

kzcannon@hotmail.com

Tim Cannon
tcannon@d211.org

 

Ken Campbell
cougartwo@ameritech.net


Mary Cecconi
marycecconi@hotmail.com

 Gerald Chapman

 

Mary Ann Chaney


Maureen Christiansen
maureen.christiansen@
coldwellbanker.com

Jeanette Ciccia
nanajen1@aol.com

Nelson Cleary
ECleary128@aol.com

 

Evelyn Cleghorn


Steve Clifton

Dave Corkins
dcorkins@d211.org


Alan Cottrell
cotrel5@comcast.net


Susan Craft
chereprof@comcast.net

Bev Crane
bev3342@yahoo.com



Pat Creech (Grovert)
pmcreech@comcast.net

Sharon Cross

JoDee Culberson

Gene Curran
gcurran@d211.org
 

D (return to top)


Catherine Daglas
cdaglas@d211.org


Linda Davis (Lakin)
tru7447@hotmail.com

Julie Deloncker
donotn2@yahoo.com

 

Marc Denny


Maria Diaz
 
Heather Doan
hdoan@d211.org

Eric Dolen
edolen@d211.org
 
Samantha Dolen

sdolen@d211.org

Mike Donatucci

Maureen Donehey
maureen@aspergerplanet.com

Val Doppke
vee.doppke@gmail.com


Sandy Dowty
hehsmomd@comcast.net
 
Gabbie Drafall (Giuliano)
gdrafall@d211.org


Angela Drenth (Sellas)
adrenth@d211.org


Gen Dunlop
Gen@dgdunlop.com


Tim Dunn
tdunn@cusd220.org

       

E (return to top)

 

Jerry East


Bob Erickson
bobbert1055@hotmail.com

Bryan Erickson

Pat Eugene
dapjeugene@sbcglobal.net

 

F (return to top)

 

John Farquhar


Bernie Ferdinand
mbferd@gmail.com

Angie Ferguson
amferguson5@sbcglobal.net
 


Becky Ferguson (Gangstead)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com


Robert Ferguson
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net

 

Tom Fidler
thomasfidler3@gmail.com


Leslie Fieldman

 

Nancy Finfrock


Kim Fischer
KFISCH@FoxValley.net

Rich Fitch
CRFitch@wishcom.net

Jay Fox


David Fredin
djfredin519@gmail.com

 

Dave Freeman

 

G (return to top)


Becky Gangstead (Ferguson)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com


Dennis Garber

garber1918@comcast.net

Bruce Garnett

 

Dave Gawron


Fran Gawron

Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

George Gentes
ggentes@comcast.net

Alice Georgian

ageorgian41@comcast.net


Tracy Geu (Seaver)
brianseaver@comcast.net


Ricki Gilbert


  
Gabbie Giuliano (Drafall)
gdrafall@d211.org

Myrna Goldsmith



Bob Grimm

rgrimm211@gmail.com


Pat Grovert (Creech)
pmcreech@comcast.net

 

Matt Gruszka
mgruszka@d211.org


Nancy Gumowski


Darlene Guzowski

     

H (return to top)

Doris Haack
dorishaack@comcast.net

Darlene Hahnfeld
ace41797@aol.com

Ron Halpern
ron.halpern@comcast.net


Doug Haney
gdhaney@att.net


Chuck Hanna


Karen Hansen


Leif Hansen
mudhen454@att.net


Mary Harris
azwyoming@aol.com

 

Stephanie Haskell
mimsabh@hotmail.com

 

Allan Hausfeld
allanhausfeld@sbcglobal.net


Margaret Heidtbrink
meggiegina@att.net


Frank Hill

sluggerhill@gmail.com


Sandra Hoff


Teri Hornsby
 

I (return to top)

Kate Ingemunson

 

     

J (return to top)

Vikki Jackson
victoria.jackson@illinois.gov


Robin Jacobi
rjacobi2016@gmail.com


Judy Jacobi-Likouris
travel@travelagent.gr

 

Phyllis Unger (Jacobs)
JOYjoy2929@aol.com


Chris Jenkins
cfjenkins1016@gmail.com


Ken Johnson

johnsonkaj@comcast.net

Joetta Jones
     

K (return to top)

Roger Kalesiak

rkalisiak@comcast.net

 

Cathy Kaleta


Judy Kating

 

George Kazlusky

 

Kay Keeley


Tom Kendall
tomkendall99@yahoo.com

 

Pat Kennedy


John Kern
jkern@d211.org

 
Maureen Kirchhoefer

mteachmak@aol.com

Ann Kjellstrom

kjellstr@whidbey.com

 

Carole Klein
cklein@d211.org


Kay Klein

kayklein1942@yahoo.com

Donna Korda
dkorda@yahoo.com

Kevan Kosobayashi

Gary Kraft
gkraft211@hotmail.com

Debby Kray

Joe
Kulesza
jkulesza@d211.org
     

L (return to top)


Mary Ann Laforet

boesels4@mac.com


Linda Lakin (Davis)
tru7447@hotmail.com

Florence LeDuc
trustedhelper@comcast.net

Sara Lein

Maxine Levy

Carol Lillie

 

Sharon Lima


Ellen Lindeen (Birkett)
elindeen@waubonsee.edu

Ric Lindeen
riclindeen@yahoo.com


Betty Lindell
(Media)


Colleen Little (Treanor)
clittle@d211.org

Tim Little
tlittle@d211.org

Julie Lockett (Schmidt)

 

Cathy Loh

 

Steve Loh

 

Susan Lonergan


Chris Lorentz
calorentz@sbcglobal.net


Nancy Loring
njloring@yahoo.com


Leslie Luther-Jeschke


Nancy Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net

Robert Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net
       

M (return to top)


Denise Mack
dnsimck@yahoo.com


Bernard MacDonald

Tom MacNamara
mcnamaratm15@gmail.com

Jim Maloblock
JimMaloblocki@sbcglobal.net

Vicki Mann
h20mann@sbcglobal.net

 

John Martin


 

Mary McCormack
maryamac617@aol.com

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
smcdavid@d211.org


Shirley Meier
MeierColo@aol.com

Shirley Mertz

smertz@d211.org

Jane Metcalfe
JMetcalfe79@hotmail.com

Barb Meyer

Heidi Miller (Skvarna)
hmmiller1999@yahoo.com

 

Don Minor
don258@comcast.net


Donna Moder
Donna_Moder@ccps.k12.fl.us

Lisa Moore (Small, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org


Ann Mottla
(Barter)
annm926@yahoo.com


Dee Moyer

 

Dottie Mueller

 

Rosalee Mueller


Joyce Myers

Bill Myers
wmyers@d211.org
   

N (return to top)

Marcia Nelson

mnelson122@aol.com

Deborah Nelson


Diane Nelson

 

 Greg Neul

 

Jerry Neumann



Darby Newman (Brtva)
snowwhite22@yahoo.com

Larry Nienhouse
lnienhouse@live.com

Karen Niwa
kniwa@d211.org

Larry Niwa

Peg Nolan
pnolan@d211.org

Julie Nowak
jnowak@d211.org

Dennis Nykiel
dennisnykiel@sbcglobal.net
     

O (return to top)

Mary O'Connor
moconnor@d211.org

Georgia Olson

Jan Orlowski
jorlowski21@gmail.com


John Osmanski
johnnyo10@hotmail.com

Dana Overly (Vasko)
dana_vasko@yahoo.com

P (return to top)

Janet Page

Gerardo Pagnani
gpagnani1949@yahoo.com


Michele Panzarella
micarella@aol.com


Bonnie Parken
bonpeg@earthlink.net

Marianne Parrish
mparrish@illinoisalumni.org

 

Dee Parsons
missdeetwo@aol.com


Eric Patterson
eepatt@gmail.com
 
Marti Payne
mpayne@d211.org

Keith Peak
kpeak4@comcast.net

Dave Pentz

Joel Perlson
jperlson@comcast.net

 

Bill Perry

 

Ron Persche


 Karen Petersen
cpetersen@d211.org


Diane Pfister
dpfister62@yahoo.com


Matt Phelps

mphelps@d211.org


Katherine Philippe
quetzala.ph@gmail.com

 

Scott Phillips


Janet Pietrini
share453@aol.com


Troy Pilcher

Karen Portschy

 

Terry Powroznyk
speteproz@aol.com


Otis Price
oprice@d211.org

   

Q (return to top)
         

R (return to top)

 

Gay Parks Rainville
gay.rainville@verizon.net


Pat Reed
consigliere11102@hotmail.com

Victoria Reilly

 
Rob Richards
rxr1024@hotmail.com

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
smcdavid@d211.org


Joy Riedl
flsaints7@yahoo.com


Jackie Roth

Greg Rouse

 


Jim Rucks


Kirsten Ruthe

keephopeinyourlife@gmail.com

 

Sharon Ruthstrom

       

S (return to top)
 
Sheryl Saddoris
SherylsEmail@aol.com

Novaita Sanders
a2662ns@hotmail.com

Kathy Santini



Karen Sara


Mary Schagrin
mschagpal@comcast.net


Pat Schlender

pschlender@d211.org

Julie Schmidt (Lockett)

Shirley Schmit

Alice Schmitz

aschmitz@d211.org

Paula Schofield
pschofield@d211.org

 

Gregg Schrage

 

Brad Schroeder
bschroeder@d211.org


Eileen Schur

Larry
Schwartz
teddygirlartist@yahoo.com

Gerald Scolire

gscolire@d211.org


Bob Scott


Tracy Seaver (Geu)
brianseaver@comcast.net


Angela Sellas (Drenth)
adrenth@d211.org


Frank Sesko
docfps@comcast.net

Saroj Shah

nalinzshah@yahoo.com

Lynn Shearin Becker

Scott Shearon

Martin Sheil Jr.

 

Linda Sigl

 

Bill Sissel


Jan Skiba

Pam Skinner

Heidi Skvarna (Miller)
hmmiller1999@yahoo.com

Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org

Robert Small
robertksmall@gmail.com

Jennifer Smith
jenzmail53@aol.com

Kathy Smith (Werderitch)

Bill Spaletto

Mary Spangler (Stuart)
marysbeachhouse@hotmail.com

Susan Spence

Chris Starzynski
christarzynski@gmail.com
 
Bonnie Stebner

 

Dawn Steineke
(Testone, Zanardo)
dsteineke@d211.org


Randy Stennett
rstennett@d211.org

Patrick Stéphan

pjstephan@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Stephansen
ckbkqueen33@aol.com

George Stewart
geostewart@comcast.net


Debbie Storz
djstorz@gmail.com


Mary Stuart (Spangler)
marysbeachhouse@hotmail.com

 

Kathy Stutzman


Cynthia Surtz
b.surtz@comcast.net

Jim Swift
jsswift@hotmail.com
     

T(return to top)

Reinhard Taylor
HerrTaylor@comcast.net

Tim Teegarden


Angelo Testone

testonea@yahoo.com

 

Dawn Testone
(Steineke, Zanardo)
dsteineke@d211.org


Reece Thome
rthome@d211.org


Dave Torres

dtorres@d211.org


Colleen Treanor (Little)
clittle@d211.org

Pattie Tucker (Yaguchi)
pyaguchi@d211.org

Virginia Trzcinski
 

U(return to top)

Bob Ulbrich
bulbrich@parkland.edu


Phyllis Unger (Jacobs)
JOYjoy2929@aol.com

     

V(return to top)

Cassie VanDuys
mamacass13@sbcglobal.net

Dana Vasko (Overly)
dana_vasko@yahoo.com

Lisa Vitali (Small, Moore)
lsmall@d211.org

Will Vrba
wvrba@att.net
 

W(return to top)

 

Mark Wahlen
mwhalen@d211.org


Terry Walsh

 

Bill Wandro

 

Kathy Wandro

  
Janette Wanner
janettewanner@comcast.net

Irene Warczak

 

Mike Wehrli


Ruth Weir
fwarczak@yahoo.com

Chuck Weller


Nancy Wentik
nwenti@gmail.com


Kathy Werderitch (Smith)

Barb Wertz



Karen Whedon



Mike Wietlispach
maw4609@gmail.com

Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com

Bill Wroblewski
       

Y(return to top)

Koji Yaguchi
kyaguchi@comcast.net

Pattie Yaguchi (Tucker)
pyaguchi@d211.org

Jenny Yates
JenniferYates7270@comcast.net

Dan Yokas
dyokas@d211.org
 

Z(return to top)

 

Dawn Zanardo
(Steineke, Testone)
dsteineke@d211.org

 

Glen Zawacki

     

Back to previous page
Latest update 11/1/2018

Corrections etc. R. Taylor