Sorted by Department...
Back to previous page
Latest update 6/4/2017

Click on the pictures!

Go directly to:   Administration   Applied Tech  Art  Business Ed   Cafeteria   Clerical   Custodial Services
Driver Ed    English   English as a Second Language   Family & Consumer Sciences
Health Ed    Math   Media    Music   Nurse   Physical Ed    Science   Social Studies   Special Ed  
Student Services    Supervisors    Teacher Assistants
  World Language

Administration

Clarance Bailey

 

Ken Campbell
cougartwo@ameritech.net


Tim Cannon
tcannon@d211.org


 Gerald Chapman

Dave Corkins
dcorkins@d211.org

Sharon Cross

JoDee Culberson

Gene Curran
gcurran@d211.org


Eric Dolen
edolen@d211.org

 
Samantha Dolen

sdolen@d211.org

Robert Ferguson
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Garber
garber1918@comcast.net


Bob Grimm

rgrimm211@gmail.com


Doris Haack
dorishaack@comcast.net

Colleen Little
clittle@owc.net

Tim Little
tlittle@d211.org

Shirley Mertz
smertz@d211.org

Joyce Myers

Mary O'Connor
moconnor@d211.org

Julie Schmidt

 

Gregg Schrage


Frank Sesko
docfps@comcast.net

 

Bill Sissel


Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org

Bob Small
robertksmall@gmail.com

Bob Ulbrich
bulbrich@parkland.edu

Dan Yokas

dyokas@d211.org
     

Applied Technologies - Industrial Arts (return to top)

Rich Fitch
CRFitch@wishcom.net

 

Allan Hausfeld
allanhausfeld@sbcglobal.net


John Kern
jkern@d211.org


Bernard MacDonald


Bill Myers
wmyers@d211.org


Troy Pilcher
 
Rob Richards
rxr1024@hotmail.com

Randy Stennett
rstennett@d211.org
   

Art (return to top)


Tom Beattie


Maureen Christiansen
maureen.christiansen@
coldwellbanker.com

Gen Dunlop
Gen@dgdunlop.com


Bob Scott


Cynthia Surtz
b.surtz@comcast.net

Pattie Tucker (Yaguchi)
pyaguchi@d211.org
       

Business Education (return to top)

Phyllis Bird
phyllisbird1@gmail.com

Wayne Boeckelman
wayneb8552@gmail.com

Fred Bryant


Angela Drenth (Sellas)
adrenth@d211.org


Dave Pentz


Otis Price
oprice@d211.org

 

Kathy Stutzman


Reece Thome
rthome@d211.org


Dave Torres

dtorres@d211.org

 

Bob Ulbrich
bulbrich@parkland.edu

 

Bill Wandro


       

Cafeteria - Food Services (return to top)


Kathleen Buthman


Fran Gawron

 

Darlene Guzowski


Mary O'Connor
moconnor@d211.org

Georgia Olson

 

Karen Portschy

Jan Orlowski
jorlowski21@gmail.com


Shirley Schmit

Susan Spence
 

Clerical - Faculty Services - Secreterial - Support Staff (return to top)

 

Eva Ankebrant

 

Barb Antos


Norma Baxter
norman1018@sbcglobal.net


Carolyn Bentcover

Jeanette Ciccia
nanajen1@aol.com

Julie Deloncker
donotn2@yahoo.com

Val Doppke
vee.doppke@gmail.com

Pat Eugene
dapjeugene@sbcglobal.net

 

Alice Georgian
ageorgian41@comcast.net


Kay Klein
kayklein1942@yahoo.com

Maxine Levy

Carol Lillie

Chris Lorentz
calorentz@sbcglobal.net

Donna Moder
Donna_Moder@ccps.k12.fl.us

Dee Moyer

 

Rosalee Mueller


Michele Panzarella
micarella@aol.com

 

Dee Parsons
missdeetwo@aol.com


Victoria Reilly


Joy Riedl
flsaints7@yahoo.com


Jackie Roth

Kathy Santini



Karen Sara

 

Linda Sigl


Jennifer Smith
jenzmail53@aol.com
 
Bonnie Stebner

Cassie VanDuys
mamacass13@sbcglobal.net

Kathy Werderitch
   

Custodial Services - Maintenance (return to top)

Steve Clifton


Alan Cottrell
cotrel5@comcast.net


Maria Diaz

Jerry East

Bryan Erickson

Dave Gawron

Pat Reed
consigliere11102@hotmail.com

Larry
Schwartz
teddygirlartist@yahoo.com

Martin Sheil Jr.

Irene Warczak

Chuck Weller

Bill Wroblewski
     

Driver Education (return to top)

Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

Jim Rucks


Gerald Scolire

gscolire@d211.org

Kathy Stephansen
ckbkqueen33@aol.com

Jim Swift

jsswift@hotmail.com

Angelo Testone

testonea@yahoo.com
       

English (return to top)

Gary Anderson
ganderson1405@wideopenwest.com
 
Kathy Breault

 

Carolyn Brown


Tim Cannon
tcannon@d211.org

Mary Cecconi
marycecconi@hotmail.com

Sandy Dowty
hehsmomd@comcast.net


Becky Ferguson (Gangstead)
rebecca7985@hotmail.com


Jay Fox

Doris Haack
DHaack@webtv.net

 

Stephanie Haskell
mimsabh@hotmail.com


Frank Hill

sluggerhill@gmail.com


Chris Jenkins
cfjenkins1016@gmail.com


Tom Kendall
tomkendall99@yahoo.com

 
Maureen Kirchhoefer
teachmak@aol.com


Mary Ann Laforet

boesels4@mac.com


Shirley Meier
MeierColo@aol.com

Marcia Nelson

mnelson122@aol.com

 

Gay Parks Rainville
gay.rainville@verizon.net


Paula Schofield
pschofield@d211.org

Pam Skinner

Reinhard Taylor
HerrTaylor@comcast.net

 

Kathy Wandro


Jenny Yates
JenniferYates7270@comcast.net
 

English as a Second Language (return to top)

Bonnie Parken

bonpeg@earthlink.net
       

Family & Consumer Sciences - Home Economics (return to top)

Mary Booker
mary02bf47@hotmail.com


Angela Drenth (Sellas)
adrenth@d211.org

 

Sally McDavid (Richards)
smcdavid@d211.org

 

Phyllis Unger (Jacobs)
JOYjoy2929@aol.com


Dana Vasko (Overly)
dana_vasko@yahoo.com

Health Education (return to top)

Bruce Garnett
       

Mathematics (return to top)

David Alex
mrdavidalex@yahoo.com

Ann Bagel
asbagel15@gmail.com


Linda Bailey
lbailey211@aol.com

Craig Barnes
cbarnes@d211.org

Angie Ferguson
amferguson5@sbcglobal.net

 

Matt Gruszka
mgruszka@d211.org


Doug Haney
gdhaney@att.net

 

 Greg Neul


Larry Nienhouse

lnienhouse@live.com

Karen Niwa
kniwa@d211.org

Peg Nolan
pnolan@d211.org

Janet Page

Keith Peak
kpeak4@comcast.net


Tracy Seaver (Geu)
brianseaver@comcast.net


Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org

Bob Small
roberksmall@gmail.com

Tim Teegarden

     

Media - Instructional Materials (return to top)

Pat Bethel
gpbethel@highstream.net

 

Evelyn Cleghorn


Leslie Fieldman


Leif Hansen
mudhen454@att.net


Margaret Heidtbrink
meggiegina@att.net


Florence LeDuc
trustedhelper@comcast.net


Betty Lindell
(Media)


Bill Myers


Alice Schmitz

aschmitz@d211.org

Lynn Shearin Becker

Bob Small
robertksmall@gmail.com

Debbie Storz
djstorz@gmail.com
     

Music (return to top)

Nelson Cleary
ECleary128@aol.com

Bob Erickson
bobbert1055@hotmail.com

George Gentes
ggentes@comcast.net

Kevan Kosobayashi
 

Nurse (return to top)

Vikki Jackson
victoria.jackson@illinois.gov
 
Marti Payne
mpayne@d211.org
     

Physical Education (return to top)

Mike Batina
mbatina@ameritech.net

Gene Curran
gcurran@d211.org

Mike Donatucci

Robert Ferguson
rferguson10@sbcglobal.net

Tom Fidler

thomasfidler3@gmail.com


Ray Gawron
rgawron@d211.org

Mary Harris
azwyoming@aol.com

Roger Kalesiak

rkalisiak@comcast.net

Donna Korda
dkorda@yahoo.com

Sara Lein

 

Mary McCormack
maryamac617@aol.com


Gerardo Pagnani
gpagnani1949@yahoo.com

Novaita Sanders
a2662ns@hotmail.com

 

Bill Sissel


Bill Spaletto


Nancy Wentik
nwenti@gmail.com

       

Science (return to top)



Darby Brtva (Newman)
snowwhite22@yahoo.com


Linda Davis (Lakin)
tru7447@hotmail.com


Bob Grimm

rgrimm211@gmail.com


Chuck Hanna

Kate Ingemunson

Ken Johnson

johnsonkaj@comcast.net

Ann Kjellstrom

kjellstr@whidbey.com

Gary Kraft
gkraft211@hotmail.com

Debby Kray


Joe
Kulesza
jkulesza@d211.org


Cathy Loh

Steve Loh

Marianne Parrish
mparrish@illinoisalumni.org

Eric Patterson

eepatt@gmail.com

Scott Phillips

 

Terry Powroznyk
speteproz@aol.com


Kirsten Ruthe

keephopeinyourlife@gmail.com

 

Brad Schroeder
bschroeder@d211.org


Lisa Small (Moore, Vitali)
lsmall@d211.org

Will Vrba
wvrba@att.net

Terry Walsh

Mike Wietlispach
maw4609@gmail.com

Koji Yaguchi

kyaguchi@comcast.net
   

Social Studies - Social Science (return to top)

Gary Barker
gary148@comcast.net


Tim Dunn
tdunn@cusd220.org


Kim Fischer
KFisch@FoxValley.net

David Fredin
djfredin519@gmail.com

 

Dave Freeman


Ric Lindeen
riclindeen@yahoo.com

Tim Little
tlittle@d211.org

Bob Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net


Denise Mack
dnsimck@yahoo.com


John Osmanski
johnnyo10@hotmail.com

Larry Niwa


Janet Pietrini
share453@aol.com


George Stewart
geostewart@comcast.net


Mark Wahlen
mwhalen@d211.org


Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com

Special Education (return to top)


Rhonda Barbeau
scbdteachr@yahoo.com


Peggy Bayles
bonpeg@earthlink.net

 

Cynthia Beattie


Dave Corkins
dcorkins@d211.org

Pat Creech (Grovert)
pmcreech@comcast.net

Ricki Gilbert



Ron Halpern
ron.halpern@comcast.net

Judy Jacobi-Likouris
travel@travelagent.gr

Judy Kating

 

Carole Klein
cklein@d211.org



Sharon Lima

Colleen Little (Treanor)
clittle@d211.org


Tom MacNamara
mcnamaratm15@gmail.com

Vicki Mann
h20mann@sbcglobal.net

 

Don Minor
don258@comcast.net


Julie Nowak
jnowak@d211.org

Diane Pfister
dpfister62@yahoo.com


Matt Phelps
mphelps@d211.org


Greg Rouse


Pat Schlender

pschlender@d211.org

Eileen Schur

Jan Skiba


Glen Zawacki

   

Student Services - Guidance (return to top)

Mitch Berenson
 
Kim Cannon
kzcannon@hotmail.com


Catherine Daglas
cdaglas@d211.org

 

Marc Denny

 
Samantha Dolen

sdolen@d211.org

Bernie Ferdinand
mbferd@gmail.com

David Fredin
david-fredin@webtv.net

 

Cathy Kaleta (Crawford)

 

George Kazlusky


Gary Kraft
gkraft211@hotmail.com


Leslie Luther-Jeschke


Jim Maloblocki
JimMaloblocki@sbcglobal.net

Joyce Myers

Joel Perlson
jperlson@comcast.net


Mary Schagrin
mschagpal@comcast.net


Julie Schmidt (Lockett)

 

Gregg Schrage


Ruth Weir
fwarczak@yahoo.com

Kathy Werderitch (Smith)

Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com

Dan Yokas

dyokas@d211.org
       

Student Supervisors (return to top)

 

Mike Beers


Virginia Boydston
ginnyboydston@comcast.net

 

Mary Ann Chaney

 

Nancy Finfrock


Nancy Gumowski


Karen Hansen

 

Dottie Mueller


Diane Nelson


Dick VanDuys

dickvanduys@gmail.com

 

Teacher Assistants (return to top)

Bev Crane
bev3342@yahoo.com

 

Myrna Goldsmith


Sandra Hoff


Teri Hornsby

 

Joetta Jones


Nancy Lyons
rnnlyons@comcast.net

Deborah Nelson
 
Sheryl Saddoris
SherylsEmail@aol.com

Saroj Shah
nalinzshah@yahoo.com

Karen Whedon


World Language - Foreign Language - Modern Language (return to top)

Susan Craft
chereprof@comcast.net
 
Heather Doan
hdoan@d211.org

Maureen Donehey

maureen@aspergerplanet.com

Darlene Hahnfeld
ace41797@aol.com


Robin Jacobi
rjacobi2016@gmail.com


Nancy Loring
njloring@yahoo.com


Jane Metcalfe
JMetcalfe79@hotmail.com


Ann Mottla
(Barter)
annm926@yahoo.com


Dennis Nykiel

dennisnykiel@sbcglobal.net

Bonnie Parken
bonpeg@earthlink.net

 Karen Petersen
cpetersen@d211.org


Katherine Philippe
quetzala.ph@gmail.com


Scott Shearon

Heidi Skvarna (Miller)
hmmiller1999@yahoo.com

Mary Spangler (Stuart)
marysbeachhouse@hotmail.com

Chris Starzynski
christarzynski@gmail.com

 

Dawn Steineke
(Testone, Zanardo)
dsteineke@d211.org


Patrick Stéphan
pjstephan@sbcglobal.net

Reinhard Taylor
HerrTaylor@comcast.net
  
Janette Wanner
janettewanner@comcast.net

Jill Wood-Naatz
jill.woodnaatz@gmail.com
       

Back to previous page
Latest update 11/1/2018

Corrections etc. R. Taylor